Rudimental Releases New Song “Toast To Our Differences” and Reveals Details About Upcoming Album for SEO

Rudimental Releases Video for Title Track of Upcoming Album ‘Toast To Our Differences’

The BRIT-Award winning group Rudimental has just released the video for the title track off their highly anticipated third album, ‘Toast To Our Differences.’ The new track features collaborations with Protoje, Hak Baker, and Shungudzo, and celebrates diversity.

The album, set to be released on September 7 via Asylum Records, includes a variety of tracks that showcase Rudimental’s unique sound. Check out the track listing below:

1. Toast To Our Differences (feat. Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
2. Let Me Live
3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
4. Walk Alone
5. Ladysmith Skit
6. These Days (feat. Macklemore, Jess Glynne & Dan Caplen)
7. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
8. 1×1 (feat. Maleek Berry & RAYE)
9. Last Time (ft Raphaella)
10. No Pain (ft Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)
11. Scared of Love
12. Summer Love
13. They Don’t Care About Us (feat. Yebba & Maverick Sabre)

Rudimental’s latest release is sure to be a hit with fans and newcomers alike. Stay tuned for more updates on the album and upcoming tour dates.
British band Rudimental has just released its latest single, “Toast To Our Differences,” and announced some exciting news about its upcoming album. The song, which features Shungudzo, Protoje, and Hak Baker, has already been praised for its uplifting and anthemic sound, as well as its positive message of unity and diversity.

The music video for “Toast To Our Differences” is a colorful and energetic celebration of different cultures and identities, with dancers and performers from around the world showcasing their unique styles and talents. The song’s lyrics encourage listeners to embrace their differences and find common ground, singing, “Raise your glass to the good and the bad / And everything in between / Toast to the fact that we’re different / And yet we are just the same.”

Rudimental’s upcoming album, also titled Toast To Our Differences, is set to be released on January 25, 2019. The album features collaborations with a variety of artists, including Tom Walker, Jess Glynne, Macklemore, and Rita Ora. The band has described the album as a “celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures, genres, and styles.”

In a statement, Rudimental said, “We’re so excited to finally share ‘Toast To Our Differences’ with the world. This song is all about celebrating the things that make us unique and finding common ground in our diversity. We hope that it inspires people to come together, celebrate their differences, and work towards a brighter future.”

The band, which formed in London in 2010, has become known for its eclectic mix of genres, blending elements of electronic music, drum and bass, and soul. Its previous album, We The Generation, was released in 2015 and featured hits such as “Lay It All On Me” and “Never Let You Go.”

With its catchy beats and uplifting message, “Toast To Our Differences” is set to become another hit for Rudimental. Fans of the band can look forward to more exciting releases and collaborations in the coming months, as well as the highly anticipated album, Toast To Our Differences.

Valentino Morris is a seasoned journalist with years of experience covering a wide range of topics, including business, technology, fashion, and design. He has worked with some of the top news outlets in the industry and has developed a reputation for…

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts